Contact Us

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President

Edwin Donnelly – edonnelly@njfmba.org

Vice President/Pension Chair

Richard Mikutsky – rjm243@gmail.com

Treasurer

Troy Powell – troy256@mac.com

Recording Secretary

Christopher Lukenda – fmba34@aol.com

DISTRICT VP’S:

N.D.V.P.             

Kyle Hughes – hugheskylet@gmail.com

C.D.V.P.                             

Tim Duetsch – hduetsch@verizon.net

S.D.V.P.                             

John Murphy – ocfd160@comcast.net

 

TRUSTEES:

Trustee Chair

William Pellettiere – hillff117@aol.com

Trustee

Tony Tiller – conditionb9@msn.com

Trustee

Mike Feaster       – mfeaster@comcast.net

Trustee

Elvin Padilla – epadillajr@live.com

Trustee

Robert Clark – gysgtmac@aol.com

Trustee

Joseph   Koonce – rfd191@aol.com

Trustee

Robert Morrison – firefighter283@comcast.net

Sgt. at Arms – Mark Virag

 

COMMITTEES:

Labor Committee Chair

Wayne Wolk – wayne.wolk@comcast.net

Peer Assistance Coordinator

Jimmy Keefe - jameskeefe93@gmail.com 732-567-5414

Veterans Committee Chair

Robert Clark – gysgtmac@aol.com

Bulletin

John Hund – fmba@optonline.net

Addressing Chair

Bob Hill – bobhill50@yahoo.com

Picnic Committee Chair

Robert Layton – rglayton84@yahoo.com

Valor Committee Chair/Secretary

Christopher Lukenda – fireandwine65@aol.com

Critical Incident Stress

Brian McGorty – jerseyboru13@aol.com

Convention Chair

Bruce Pollock – bpfireguy11@gmail.com

Memorial Chair

Michael Jackson – riggs1976@aol.com

Health and Safety Chair

Tom Wengerter – njstaysafe@gmail.com

Scholarship Chair

Lawrence Lukenda – lukenda@comcast.net

ACBC

Michael Roberts – mroberts@millburntwp.org

Local 500 Chair

George Royston - ndtrustee29@comcast.net

5K Race Chair

Bob Hill – bobhill50@yahoo.com

Ways and Means Chair

Sam Infante – perjoos@aol.com

FLASH/SPLASH Chair

Bill Brower – wbrower@njfmba.org

 

State NJFMBA Office

1447 Campbell Street

Rahway, NJ 07065

732.499.9250

732-499-9633 fax

info@njfmba.org

 

Members Services

 JoAnn Fusco

jfusco@njfmba.org

Website

Bill Brower

wbrower@njfmba.org

 

NJFMBA © 2013 1447 Campbell Street, Rahway, NJ 07065-3212 - 732.499.9250 - info@njfmba.org