NJ FMBA Endorsed Candidates

Election day is Tuesday November 6th. The NJ FMBA has endorsed the following candidates:

United States Senate

Bob Menendez

United States Congress

1st District - Donald Norcross

2nd District - Jeff Van Drew

3rd District - Tom MacArthur

4th District - Chris Smith

5th District - Josh Gottheimer

6th District - Frank Pallone

7th District - Tom Malinowski

8th District - Albio Sires

9th District - Bill Pascrell Jr. 

10th District - Donald Payne

11th District - Mikie Sherrill

12 District - Bonnie Watson Coleman

NJ Senate 

38th District Joe Lagana

NJ General Assembly

5th District - William Spearman

15th District - Verlina Reynolds-Jackson

15th District - Anthony Verrelli

22nd District - Linda Carter

32nd District - Pedro Mejia

34th District - Britnee Timberlake

36th District - Clinton Calabrese

38th District - Chris Tully

38th District - Lisa Swain


NJ Local Elections

Clifton City Council

Steven Goldberg

William Gibson

Mary Sadrakula

Rosemary Pino

Kenilworth Borough Council

Robert Schielke

Gerry Laudati 

Toms River Board of Education

Danielle Lebright

Joe Nardini

Cranford Township Commissioner

Thomas Hannen Jr. 

New Jersey Firefighters Mutual Benevolent Association