Ernest O. Ousley Scholarship Award Winners Announced

The NJ FMBA Scholarship Committee is pleased to announce the recipients of this year's Ernest 0. Ousley Memorial Scholarship. We are grateful to the members of the Selection Committee for their commitment to our program. Unfortunately, due to the current public health crisis, we will not be holding a presentation ceremony. 

The NJ FMBA Ernest O. Ousley Memorial Scholarship has been awarded to:

Dylan Coffin

Son of James Coffin, Local 500, and retired Montclair Local 20

Ryan Connors

Son of the late Michael Connors, Roselle Local 55

Kaetana DeGiovanni

Daughter of John DeGiovanni, Kearny Local 218

New Jersey Firefighters Mutual Benevolent Association